2 Bottles
60-day supply

- 60-day supply (120 capsules)
- 180-day money-back guarantee
- Tracked shipping from the US
- Secure card checkout

Official product information
"Nerve Fresh is a dietary supplement capsule for daily nerve support."
Use case: adults 18 and older who want a simple evening routine take two capsules a day. A 60-capsule bottle lasts a month.
How it works: no study of the finished formula is published. The label prints five herbs with exact amounts, led by passion flower at 350 mg, for 960 mg a serving.
Three of the five herbs are sedating, so this can make you drowsy. The capsule shell is gelatin, and the facility also handles milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish.



Sold by Nervefreshdaily, the U.S. stocking partner for Nerve Fresh. Real people at +1 (302) 200-3480.

Specimen · Nerve Fresh60 capsules · serving 2 capsules
Five ingredients, total960 mg
Read straight off the printed Supplement Facts panel. No Daily Value is established for any of the five, which is normal for herbs.
2 capsules · 30 servings a bottle
Lot NER-26/NE-4636 · check your batch
Seal: FDA-registered facility
Seal: GMP claimed
Seal: manufactured in USA
Seal: 180-day money-back guaranteeThe basics
Nerve Fresh is a capsule with five herbs and a gelatin shell. A serving is 2 capsules, a bottle holds 60 capsules, or 30 servings, and the five printed amounts total 960 mg. The money-back window runs 180 days from purchase.
Every line here is read off the printed label rather than the sales page.
Nerve Fresh is a herbal capsule for daily nerve support, taken two a day from a 60-capsule bottle. The panel prints all five amounts, 960 mg in total. Three herbs are sedating, so drowsiness is the effect to plan for, ideally in the evening.
Nerve Fresh is a herbal capsule sold for nerve comfort, calm and sleep. Two capsules a day, 60 to a bottle, so a bottle is a month. The printed Supplement Facts panel names five ingredients and gives a milligram figure for each one: passion flower 350 mg, marshmallow root 220 mg, corydalis yanhusuo 200 mg, prickly pear cactus 100 mg and California poppy 90 mg. That is 960 mg a serving and it is all there in black and white, which is more than most labels in this aisle offer. Three of those five are sedating herbs, so drowsiness is the effect to plan for. The capsule shell is gelatin, which is worth knowing if you saw the vegetarian seal. It is sold here by the U.S. stocking partner for Nerve Fresh, and the pack panels print a 180-day money-back window.
Start with the panel, typed out, or jump to where the label and the page disagree and our gaps check.
Two capsules a day · 180-day money-back window · Ships from the US with tracking
Check today’s packsStraight off the bottle
The Nerve Fresh Supplement Facts panel lists a 2-capsule serving, 30 servings per container and five herbs with an amount each: 350, 220, 200, 100 and 90 mg. There is no proprietary blend, and no Daily Value is established.
This is the panel from the printed label, line for line, with nothing added and nothing rounded.

The label artwork we were given. Your own bottle is the version that counts.
Serving Size: 2 capsules
Servings Per Container: 30
| Amount Per Serving | % Daily Value | |
|---|---|---|
| Passion Flower Herb Powder | 350 mg | * |
| Marshmallow Root Powder (Althaea officinalis) | 220 mg | * |
| Corydalis Yanhusuo (Corydalis turtschaninovii) Root Extract 10:1 | 200 mg | * |
| Prickly Pear Cactus (Nopal) (Opuntia ficus-indica) Powder | 100 mg | * |
| California Poppy (Eschscholzia californica) Whole Plant Extract | 90 mg | * |
Percent Daily Values are based on a 2,000 calorie diet. *Daily Value not established.
Other Ingredients: Gelatin, Microcrystalline Cellulose, Magnesium Stearate, and Silica
There is no proprietary blend on this label. That matters more than it sounds. A blend is allowed to print one total weight and keep the split private (FDA labeling guide), and plenty of products in this aisle use one. This one does not, so every claim about what is inside can be checked against the number beside it. Full detail on the label page.
Measured, not implied
The five Nerve Fresh amounts total 960 mg a serving. Passion flower is over a third of that at 350 mg, while prickly pear cactus at 100 mg and California poppy at 90 mg are the smallest. Every amount is printed, so each can be checked.
Printed numbers are only useful if you can compare them with something. Here is each one, to scale, with what is known about it.
Amount per 2-capsule servingbars drawn to scale
Five ingredients, total0 mg
Passion flower is over a third of the serving on its own. The two smallest, prickly pear and California poppy, are 100 mg and 90 mg, which is a long way below the food-sized amounts behind most prickly pear research (Molecules, 2014).
Read this before you order
On Nerve Fresh, the printed label wins over the sales page. The page shows a vegetarian seal, but the label lists gelatin, so it is not vegetarian. Dairy-free and gluten-free seals are weakened by a facility warning for milk, wheat and other allergens.
Two seals on the sales page are not supported by the text on the bottle. Both sides are printed here, and the label wins.
Vegetarian seal
The sales page carries a vegetarian seal.
The printed label's other ingredients line begins with gelatin, which is an animal product. On this point the label wins, and this is not a vegetarian capsule.
Dairy free and gluten free seals
The sales page carries a dairy-free seal and a naturally gluten-free seal.
The printed label says the product is made and packed in a facility that may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and shellfish. That is a cross-contact warning, and anyone with a real allergy needs to read it before the seals.
Neither of these makes the product dangerous. What they change is who should buy it. If you avoid animal products, the gelatin line settles the question. If someone in the house has a serious nut, dairy, egg, fish or shellfish allergy, the facility statement on the bottle is the sentence to read, not the seal on the page (FDA on food allergies).
Plain speaking
The sales page for Nerve Fresh uses a title that names a medical condition. Nerve Fresh is a dietary supplement, not a medical product. Its four named supports are ordinary structure and function wording, and new nerve symptoms belong with a doctor.
The page that sells this product is titled “Natural Neuropathy Relief”. That phrase deserves a straight answer rather than a quiet repeat.
The four supports the label and page do name are ordinary structure and function wording: “Healthy Nerves”, “Promote Energy Production”, “Deeper and More Relaxing Sleep”, “Overall Health and Wellness”. Each of those carries a dagger on the page, which is the symbol pointing at the FDA disclaimer. They are not findings. We repeat them once, here, with that attached, and we do not build the rest of the site on them. More on the benefits page.

The product
Nerve Fresh is a dietary supplement in capsule form for daily nerve support. The bottle holds 60 capsules and the label asks for two a day, so a bottle lasts a month. The formula is five plants, with a gelatin capsule shell.
Nerve Fresh is a dietary supplement in capsule form, sold through its own sales page and stocked here by the U.S. partner. The bottle holds 60 capsules and the label asks for two a day, so a bottle lasts a month.
The formula is short: five plants, no vitamins, no minerals, no amino acids. Three of them are traditional calming or sedating herbs, one is a demulcent normally used for a sore throat, and one is a food crop. Nothing in it is a medicine.
All five are explained on the Nerve Fresh ingredients page.
Buy with confidence
Buying Nerve Fresh through the U.S. stocking partner keeps the bottle, the guarantee and the support in one place. Orders use a secure checkout and ship from the US with tracking, and the phone line can see your order.
Buying through the U.S. stocking partner keeps the bottle, the guarantee and the support in one place.
Nervefreshdaily is the U.S. stocking partner for Nerve Fresh. Orders run through the secure checkout on the sales page.
Counted from purchase. Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID. See the guarantee steps.
Our listing references lot NER-26/NE-4636. The batch page explains what that is and is not.
Tracking, changes and refunds go to +1 (302) 200-3480. The website inbox cannot see orders.
Orders ship from the United States with tracking in your order email.
Where the product information is missing or contradicts itself, this site says so.
The printed list
Nerve Fresh has five ingredients, each with its printed amount: passion flower 350 mg, marshmallow root 220 mg, corydalis yanhusuo 200 mg, prickly pear cactus 100 mg and California poppy 90 mg. Other ingredients are gelatin, microcrystalline cellulose, magnesium stearate and silica.
Five plants, each with its printed amount. Here is what each one is, in plain words.
The largest amount in the capsule, and a herb people take to wind down rather than to wake up.
A mucilage herb, traditionally used to coat a sore throat. It is the odd one out in a nerve formula.
The pharmacologically busiest thing in the bottle, and the one to raise with a doctor.
A food crop in Mexico and the Mediterranean, eaten as a vegetable long before it was a capsule.
A sedative herb. It is not opium poppy and contains no morphine, but it is still there to make you sleepy.



Three of the five, passion flower, corydalis and California poppy, are there to settle you rather than lift you. NCCIH calls the passionflower evidence small and not definite, and lists drowsiness, dizziness and confusion among its possible effects (NCCIH). That is the single most useful thing to know before the first capsule. Full detail, with sources, on the ingredients page.
The mechanism, plainly
No study of the finished Nerve Fresh formula has been published, so no mechanism is claimed. In general, passion flower, corydalis and California poppy have a settling reputation, marshmallow root is a soothing demulcent and prickly pear is a food crop.
No study of this finished formula has been published. What can be explained is what each plant is generally understood to do, and where the honest line sits.
Passion flower, corydalis and California poppy all have a settling reputation. NCCIH says the research on passionflower for anxiety and sleep is small and the conclusions are not definite, and lists drowsiness, dizziness and confusion among possible effects (NCCIH).
A compound isolated from corydalis yanhusuo reduced pain behavior in rodent models of inflammatory and nerve pain. That is animal work on one purified molecule, not evidence about a 200 mg extract in a capsule (Current Biology, 2014).
Marshmallow root is a demulcent. The EU herbal monograph lists it for throat irritation, dry cough and mild stomach discomfort, and warns that it can delay the absorption of medicines taken at the same time (EMA). It is in here for reasons the page does not explain.
Prickly pear cactus is eaten as a vegetable across Mexico and the Mediterranean. Reviews of it cover blood sugar, cholesterol and antioxidants, at amounts measured in grams of cactus pad rather than 100 mg of powder (Molecules, 2014).
Read that as four descriptions of plants, not four descriptions of this capsule. The longer version is on how Nerve Fresh works.
Timing
The Nerve Fresh label says take two capsules daily and gives no time of day. Because three of the five herbs are sedating, an evening dose is the sensible default, and a first dose should not come before you drive.
The label says two capsules daily and stops there. With three sedating herbs in the formula, the clock is part of the decision.
The label instruction in full is: “As a dietary supplement, take two capsules daily.” It does not say morning, evening, with food or without. If you take medicine, marshmallow root is a second reason to think about timing: the EU monograph advises not taking it within half an hour to an hour of other medicines (EMA). More on the how to take it page.
Our gaps check
Nerve Fresh prints every amount but not everything else. No study of the finished formula, extract standardization, manufacturing address, lab results or verified reviews are published. Check the panel and directions on your own bottle.
The amounts are all here, which is unusual. These are the things that are not.
Five plants at five amounts have not been tested together and published. Every source on this site is about an ingredient, not about the capsule.
The panel gives “whole plant extract” for California poppy and plain powder for passion flower and prickly pear, with no standardization.
A 10:1 extract tells you a concentration ratio. It does not tell you how much of any particular alkaloid you are taking.
The label prints a distributor in Miami Beach, Florida. That is not a factory, and no plant address was supplied.
The lot and CoA references we were given are draft labels, not a certificate from a laboratory.
The star scores, order counts and testimonial screenshots we were given are layout copy, so this site publishes no reviews.
If your bottle carries a panel and directions, those are the real thing: follow them, and call +1 (302) 200-3480 if what you received does not match this page. More in the panel page and our post on what the label does not say.
Claims vs. evidence
The four supports named for Nerve Fresh are healthy nerves, energy production, deeper sleep and overall wellness. Each carries a dagger pointing to the FDA disclaimer, and none is a finding. Drowsiness is the effect these herbs are best known for.
Each one carries a dagger pointing at the FDA disclaimer. Here is what sits behind them.
Healthy Nerves†
Structure and function wording. No study of this formula supports it, and nerve symptoms are a reason to see a doctor.
What we can sayThe formula contains corydalis, a plant whose purified compound has been studied for pain signalling in animals.Promote Energy Production†
This is the odd claim of the four. Nothing in the formula is a stimulant, and three of the five herbs are sedating.
What we will not sayThat a sedating herbal capsule will give you energy.Deeper and More Relaxing Sleep†
The most plausible of the four, given what is in the bottle. NCCIH still calls the passionflower sleep research small and mixed.
What we can sayDrowsiness is a known effect of these herbs, which is also why it belongs in the evening.Overall Health and Wellness†
A phrase that means nothing in particular, which is why it is allowed. It commits to no measurable outcome.
Where to go insteadFood, sleep, movement and a doctor who knows your history.Each phrase gets its own paragraph on the benefits page.
Balanced view
Nerve Fresh pros include a full panel with an amount for every ingredient, no proprietary blend and two easy capsules a day. Cons include three sedating herbs, a gelatin shell, allergen cross-contact, no study of the formula and no verified reviews.
Every product has trade-offs. These are the ones that matter most before you order.

Fit check
Nerve Fresh is sold to healthy adults, 18 and older, who want a calming herbal capsule in the evening and are comfortable feeling drowsy after it. It is not for anyone under 18, pregnant or nursing, or avoiding animal products.
Nerve Fresh is sold to healthy adults, 18 and older, who want a calming herbal capsule in the evening and who are comfortable feeling drowsy after it.
The full checklist is on who Nerve Fresh is for.
Fit check
Check four things before you take Nerve Fresh: you are 18 or older, you are not pregnant or nursing, you can take it when you do not need to drive, and you do not avoid animal products because the shell is gelatin.
Answer four quick questions. Nothing is saved or sent anywhere, and none of it is medical advice.
Category view
Nerve Fresh differs from a single-herb capsule or a proprietary blend in what its label lets you check. It names five herbs with all five amounts, uses a gelatin shell and does not state extract standardization.
The comparison worth making is about labels, not brands.
| What to compare | Nerve Fresh | A single-herb capsule | A proprietary blend |
|---|---|---|---|
| Ingredients | Five, all named | One, named | Often eight or more |
| Amounts you can check | All five | The one | Only the blend total |
| Standardization | Not stated | Often stated | Rarely stated |
| Capsule shell | Gelatin | Varies | Varies |
| What you can take to a pharmacist | A full list with amounts | One number | A list with no amounts |
Our sedating herbs explainer covers what these plants have in common and why they stack.
Marketing vs. proof
The ten seals on the Nerve Fresh page describe claims, not proof. FDA-registered facility is not FDA approval of the product, and the vegetarian seal is contradicted by the gelatin on the label. The money-back seal is a purchase policy.
The page carries ten seals. Two of them are contradicted by the bottle.










| What you see | What it tells you | What it does not |
|---|---|---|
| FDA-registered facility | The plant is on an FDA list | It is not FDA approval of the product |
| GMP | Good manufacturing practice is claimed | No audit report is shown |
| Manufactured in USA | US production is claimed | The label prints a distributor in Florida, not a plant |
| Vegetarian | A claim about the capsule | The printed label says gelatin, which is an animal product. This seal is not supported |
| Dairy free and gluten free | Claims about the contents | The label says the facility also processes milk and wheat, among others |
| Non-GMO and natural | Brand claims | No verification program is named and no certificate was shown |
| Doctor formulated | A doctor was involved, per the brand | No doctor is named |
| Money-back guarantee | A purchase policy | It is not a promise about how you will feel |
More on testing and quality.
Ordering, step by step
To order Nerve Fresh, pick a 2, 3 or 6 bottle pack, pay on the secure checkout where prices and offers show, and track delivery in your order email. Keep that email, because it holds your order ID for the 180-day window.
Ordering takes about two minutes. Pick a pack, pay on the secure checkout, then watch your email for tracking.
Choose 2, 3 or 6 bottles below.
Prices and any current offer show before you pay.
Your order email has tracking. Orders ship from the US.
It holds your order ID for the 180-day window.
Pick your pack
Nerve Fresh costs $69 a bottle in the 2-bottle pack, $59 in the 3-bottle pack and $39 in the 6-bottle pack, as listed on September 24, 2026. The checkout page decides the price you pay, and every pack has the money-back window.
Nerve Fresh comes in 2-, 3- and 6-bottle packs. These are the per-bottle prices printed on the pack panels we were given, and the checkout page is what decides.
60-day supply


90-day supply


180-day supply


These are the per-bottle prices printed on the pack panels we were given, read on September 24, 2026. The crossed-out figures beside them on those panels are marketing comparisons, not prices anyone was charged, so this site does not repeat them as savings. The checkout page decides what you pay. Questions before you order? Call +1 (302) 200-3480.
Plan your supply
At the listed prices, Nerve Fresh costs about $2.30 a day for the 2-bottle pack, $1.97 for the 3-bottle pack and $1.30 for the 6-bottle pack. A bottle of 60 capsules lasts a month at two capsules a day.
Two capsules a day and 60 to a bottle makes a bottle a month, so the arithmetic is easy.
| Pack | Bottles | Days at two a day | Per bottle | Per day |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Starter | 2 | 60 | $69 | $2.30 |
| Most chosen | 3 | 90 | $59 | $1.97 |
| Best value | 6 | 180 | $39 | $1.30 |
How far does each pack get you?
A 3-bottle pack holds 180 capsules, about 90 days at the label dose.
Based on the label dose: two capsules a day, 60 to a bottle.
Safety first
Nerve Fresh can make you drowsy, because three of five herbs are sedating. Avoid combining it with alcohol or sedatives, tell your surgical team, and mention it to a pharmacist if you take prescriptions. The facility also handles common allergens.
The label's own caution is short. The ingredient list asks for a longer one.
| Watch for | Why it matters |
|---|---|
| Drowsiness | Three of the five herbs are sedating. NCCIH lists drowsiness, dizziness and confusion among passionflower's possible effects (NCCIH). Do not drive until you know how it affects you. |
| Stacking sedatives | Alcohol, sleeping tablets, antihistamines and prescription sedatives all push in the same direction. Ask your doctor before combining them. |
| Medicine timing | Marshmallow root can delay the absorption of medicines taken at the same time, and the EU monograph advises a gap of half an hour to an hour (EMA). |
| Allergens | The label says the facility may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish (FDA). |
| Prescription medicines generally | Laboratory work has found California poppy extract can affect enzymes and a transporter involved in clearing many drugs (Phytotherapy Research, 2016). Mention it to a pharmacist. |
| Surgery | NCCIH advises against passionflower before surgery because of possible interaction with anesthesia. Tell your surgical team what you take. |
The label itself says: “Do not exceed recommended dose. Pregnant or nursing mothers, children under 18, and individuals with a known medical condition should consult a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. This product is manufactured and packaged in a facility which may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish. Store in a cool dry place below 30°C (86°F). Keep out of reach of children. Do not use if safety seal is damaged or missing. These statements have not been evaluated by the Food & Drug Administration. This product is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure or prevent any disease.” The full list is on the side effects page.
Realistic timing
No timeline is published for Nerve Fresh and no result is promised. Drowsiness, if it comes, comes on night one. Week 4 is a fair checkpoint after the first bottle, and the money-back window runs 180 days.
No timeline is published and this site publishes no reviews, so there is nothing to promise. What can be planned is the decision window.
Drowsiness, if it comes, comes now. That part is the herbs doing what herbs like this do.
Long enough to know whether the evening routine suits you and whether anything is upsetting your stomach.
One bottle is finished. This is the fair checkpoint a month-sized pack gives you.
The money-back window on the pack panels closes. Decide well before then.
See the week-by-week view on the Nerve Fresh timeline page.
Buy the real one
Nerve Fresh is a real product with a printed Supplement Facts panel, and it is for sale here through the U.S. stocking partner. Match your bottle's panel to the one on this page: five ingredients, five amounts, 960 mg.
Nerve Fresh is a real product with a real printed panel, and yes, it is for sale here through the U.S. stocking partner. What we will not do is confirm things nobody published.
Compare the panel on your bottle with the one typed out on this page. Five ingredients, five amounts, 960 mg.
The panel on the bottle in your hand is the source of truth, not this website.
Do not use a bottle whose safety seal is broken or missing. The label says so.
Not sure about a bottle or a seller? Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID.

Official source
Buy Nerve Fresh through the order links on this website, run by the U.S. stocking partner. Orders go to a secure checkout and ship from the US. We cannot vouch for other stores, so read the panel and check the seal.
Buy Nerve Fresh through the order links on this website, run by the U.S. stocking partner for Nerve Fresh. Orders go to a secure checkout and ship from the US.
We cannot vouch for other listings or stores, and we do not know what their bottles contain. If you buy elsewhere, read the panel and check the seal first.
More detail on where to buy Nerve Fresh and shipping.
Questions and answers
The Nerve Fresh FAQ answers questions on how to take it, drowsiness, vegetarian status, allergens, reviews, FDA status, refunds, ingredients and the official website. Answers come from the label, not the sales page.
The questions people actually ask, answered from the label rather than the sales page.
The label says: "As a dietary supplement, take two capsules daily." It does not say what time of day. Because three of the five herbs are sedating, an evening dose is the sensible default, and a first dose should not come before you drive.
Drowsiness is the main one to plan for. Passion flower, corydalis and California poppy all have a settling reputation, and NCCIH lists drowsiness, dizziness and confusion among passionflower's possible effects. Plan the first dose for an evening with nothing to drive to.
No. The sales page carries a vegetarian seal, but the printed other ingredients line on the bottle begins with gelatin, which comes from animals. Where the label and the page disagree, the label is the one that counts.
The label says the product is made and packed in a facility which may also process milk, soy, wheat, egg, peanuts, tree nuts, fish and crustacean shellfish. That is a cross-contact statement and it matters more than the dairy-free and gluten-free seals on the page.
Nerve Fresh has five herbs, each with its own printed milligram amount, adding up to 960 mg per two-capsule serving. Three of them (passion flower, corydalis and California poppy) are calming herbs that may make you drowsy. The other ingredients line begins with gelatin, so it is not vegetarian.
Listed prices are $69 a bottle for 2 bottles, $59 for 3 bottles and $39 for 6 bottles, read on September 24, 2026. The checkout page decides what you pay. A bottle holds 60 capsules, which is a month at two capsules a day.
This site does not publish star ratings or customer reviews, because none could be verified. Instead we print the label facts so you can judge them yourself. If you buy and it does not suit you, the 180-day money-back window applies.
No. Dietary supplements are not approved by the FDA before sale, and Nerve Fresh is no exception. The label itself carries the line that its statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. A seal for an FDA-registered facility describes the factory, not the product.
Call +1 (302) 200-3480 with your order ID. The website inbox cannot see orders. Returns go to 550 Madison Avenue, Floor 27, New York, NY 10022, buyer pays return shipping, and refunds take 3 to 5 business days to credit and then 5 to 10 days on the card.
Nerve Fresh is a real product with a printed label that names its distributor as Nerve Fresh, Miami Beach, FL 33139. This site, nervefreshdaily.com, is the U.S. stocking partner, not the maker. Orders, tracking and refunds go through +1 (302) 200-3480.
The label tells children under 18, pregnant or nursing mothers and anyone with a known medical condition to consult a physician before use. Do not exceed the recommended dose. Skip it if you avoid animal products, and do not take a first dose before you drive.
Ask your doctor or pharmacist first if you take sleeping tablets, sedatives, antihistamines or other prescriptions. Marshmallow root can delay the absorption of medicines taken at the same time, so the EU monograph advises a gap of half an hour to an hour. Alcohol adds to drowsiness.
More on the full FAQ page.
References
Every outside fact about Nerve Fresh on this page comes from a listed source, such as NCCIH on passionflower, the EMA marshmallow root monograph, FDA pages on allergens and studies on corydalis and prickly pear.
Every outside fact on this page comes from one of these.

Your next step
Two capsules a day, 60 to a bottle, a 180-day money-back window, and a phone line that answers: +1 (302) 200-3480. Read your own panel, and keep your doctor in the loop.